Staff Directory

 Name  Position  Phone  Email
Colleen Roberts Acting Chief Executive Officer (902) 543-3921 robertsc@nscudic.org
Debbie England Branch Manager (902) 543-4240 dengland@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Kate Gorman Commercial Accounts Manager (902) 543-8542 kgorman@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Jared Dodman Financial Services Officer (902) 543-3382 jdodman@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Karrie White-Allen Financial Services Officer (902) 543-8544 kwhite-allen@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Patrick Henry Chief Information Officer (902) 543-3921 phenry@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Debbie Kenyon Compliance Officer (902) 543-8547 dkenyon@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Yvette Tanner Accounting Officer (902) 543-3921 ytanner@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Stacey Godfrey Accounting Officer (902) 543-2895 sgodfrey@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Amanda Parker Financial Services Associate (902) 543-3921 aparker@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Emily D'Entremont Marketing and Community Engagement Officer (902) 543-3921 edentremont@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Brittiny Hill Financial Services Representative (902) 543-3921 bhill@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Ivana Markovska Financial Services Representative (902) 543-3921 imarkovska@lahaverivercreditunion.ca