Staff Directory

 Name  Position  Phone  Email
Corey Rogers Chief Executive Officer (902) 543-0030 crogers@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Debbie England Branch Manager (902) 543-4240 dengland@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Kate Gorman Financial Services Officer (902) 543-8542 kgorman@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Jenn McDonald Financial Services Officer (902) 543-3382 jmcdonald@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Shaun McCauley Financial Services Officer (902) 543-8544 smccauley@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Patrick Henry Operations Coordinator (902) 543-8547 phenry@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Debbie Kenyon Compliance Officer (902) 543-3941 dkenyon@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Yvette Tanner Accounting Officer (902) 543-3921 ytanner@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Stacey Godfrey Accounting Officer (902) 543-2895 sgodfrey@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Joanne McCarthy Financial Services Representative (902) 543-3921 jmccarthy@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Amanda Parker Financial ServicesRepresentative (902) 543-3921 aparker@lahaverivercreditunion.ca