Staff Directory

 Name  Position  Phone  Email
Debbie England Branch Manager (902) 543-4240 dengland@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Jared Dodman Commercial Accounts Manager (902) 543-3382 jdodman@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Emily d'Entremont Financial Services Officer (902) 543-2895 edentremont@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Patrick Henry Chief Information Officer (902) 543-3921 phenry@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Debbie Kenyon Compliance Officer (902) 543-8547 dkenyon@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Yvette Tanner Accounting Officer (902) 543-8548 ytanner@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Stacey Godfrey Accounting Officer (902) 543-3941 sgodfrey@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Amanda Parker Financial Services Associate (902) 543-8452 aparker@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Cheryl Tannahill Financial Services Representative (902) 543-3921 ctannahill@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Brittiny Hill Financial Services Representative (902) 543-3921 bhill@lahaverivercreditunion.ca
Michelle Dionne-Varner Financial Services Representative (902) 543-3921 mdionne-varner@lahaverivercreditunion.ca